Shema Koleinu

reJEWveNation: A Celebration and Innovative B-Mitzvah Showcase Experience

Cantor Debbi Ballard and edjewcation station will reveal the first-ever Jewish education mobile classroom in the country at this ribbon-cutting – reveal – Mitzvah Showcase!

1262511_579319222129751_1715295699_o

info

For more information, visit www.rejewvenationshowcase.com.

Our Sponsors:

Screen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.09.13 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 12.58.07 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.43 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.49 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.52 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.55 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.56 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.06.58 AMScreen Shot 2014-08-18 at 1.08.54 AM

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 3.40.47 PMScreen Shot 2014-08-22 at 3.41.37 PMScreen Shot 2014-08-22 at 3.39.41 PM

Check out these awesome vendors at the showcase!

Chez Gourmet – www.chezgourmet.com
Temptations Catering & Event Planning – www.temptfl.com
Better Party Rentals – www.betterrentals.net
Artisan Foods – www.artisanfoodsinc.com
Life of the party – www.lifeofthepartyproductions.com
Dance Heads – www.danceheads.com
Max Booth – www.maxbooth.com
Florida Photo Booth – www.florida-photobooth.com
Potions and Motions – www.potionsinmotion.com
Graffiti Pop – www.graffiti-pop.com
Party Deco – www.partydecoinc.com
Cocktail Hour Entertainment – www.cocktailhourentertainment.com
Wendy J Studios – www.wendyjstudios.com
Cold Stone Creamery – www.coldstonesouthflorida.com
Event Studio Productions – www.eventstudioproductions.com
Cruise Planners (Norweigan) – www.cruiseplanners.com
Hyatt Place – www.hyatt.com
Green Capital Realty Advisors/Over the Top Catering – www.greencapitalrealty.com | www.overthetopcatering.com
Photography by Linzi – www.photographybylinzi.com
Courtyard by Marriot – www.marriott.com
SOR Entertainment – www.sorentertainment.com
Origami Owl – www.origamiowl.com
Donut Divas – www.donutdivas.com
Café a la Cart – www.cafealacarte.com
Express Café – www.expresskafeh.com
Traditions – www.traditionsjewishgifts.com
Catarina Merlot Macaroons
Funtastic
Mari Salon – Facebook Page
You’re Invited Invitations – Facebook Page

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a reply